Agenda Center

View current agendas and minutes for all boards and commissions. Previous years' agendas and minutes can be found in the Document Center. Adobe Reader may be required to view some documents. Get Adobe Acrobat

Board of Zoning Appeals

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Oct 21, 2021

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting Thursday October 21, 2021 *At City Hall*

Oct 7, 2021

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting Thursday October 07, 2021 *At City Hall*

Videos

Sep 16, 2021

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting Thursday September 16, 2021 *At City Hall*

Minutes Videos

Sep 2, 2021

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting Thursday September 2, 2021 *At City Hall*

Minutes Videos

Aug 19, 2021

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting Thursday August 19, 2021 *At City Hall*

Minutes Videos

Aug 5, 2021  — Amended Jul 27, 2021 11:13 AM

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting Thursday August 5, 2021 *At City Hall*

Minutes Videos

Jul 15, 2021  — Amended Jul 8, 2021 9:34 AM

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting Thursday July 15, 2021 *At City Hall*

Minutes Videos

Jul 1, 2021

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting Thursday July 1, 2021 *At City Hall*

Minutes Videos

Jun 17, 2021

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting Thursday June 17, 2021

Minutes Videos

Jun 3, 2021

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting Thursday June 3, 2021

Minutes Videos

May 20, 2021  — Amended May 12, 2021 10:56 AM

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting Thursday May 20, 2021

Minutes Videos

May 6, 2021

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting May 6, 2021

Minutes Videos

Apr 15, 2021

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting April 15, 2021

Minutes Videos

Apr 1, 2021

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting April 1, 2021

Minutes Videos

Mar 18, 2021

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting March 18, 2021

Minutes Videos

Mar 4, 2021  — Amended Mar 8, 2021 7:33 AM

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting March 4, 2021

Minutes Videos

Feb 18, 2021

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting February 18,2021

Minutes Videos

Feb 4, 2021

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting February 4,2021

Minutes Videos

Jan 21, 2021

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting 01.21.2021

Minutes Videos

Jan 7, 2021

Board of Zoning Appeals Meeting 01.07.2021

Minutes Videos