717201872636

Hours of Operation

POOL PHONE LINE: 440-871-1872 (SEASONAL)

Facility dates and hours are subject to change.  Please pay close attention to signs posted at the entrance of the facility for information regarding adjusted hours.

2018 Pool Hours

OPENING WEEK:

Monday, June 4 - Wednesday, June 6: 4:00pm-7:00pm

Thursday, June 7:  4:00-9:00 pm

Friday, June 8: 12:00pm-9:00pm*

Saturday, June 9th: 10:30am-9:00pm

REGULAR HOURS: (begin Friday, June 8th)

Monday-Friday: 12:00pm-9:00pm

Saturdays: 10:30am-9:00pm

Sundays: CLOSED

*Toddler Area operates Monday-Friday 10:00am-9:00pm, Saturdays 10:30am-9:00pm

*Playground Area operates Monday-Friday 12:00pm-9:00pm, Saturdays 10:30am-9:00pm

BACK TO SCHOOL HOURS: 

Monday - Friday, August 20-24 Toddler Area 12:00-4:00 pm

Monday - Thursday, August 20-23 Main Pool 4:00-7:00 pm

Friday, August 24 Main Pool 4:00-9:00 pm

Saturday, August 25 10:30 am-9:00 pm

Monday - Friday, August 27-31 4:00-7:00 pm

Saturday, September 1 10:30 am-9:00 pm

Monday, September 3 11:00 am-5:00 pm

* hours subject to change w/o notice due to number of patrons or weather

**************************************************

Adult/Senior Lap Swim

2 to 3  lanes always avialable during pool hours

15 minutes at the top of each hour during rest break

Adult Lap Swim (All Lanes)

Tuesdays/Thursday, 6:00am-6:50am (LAST DAY: 8/9)

Saturdays, 8:00am-8:50am (LAST DAY: 8/11)

Fee: pool membership or $3/visit

SPECIAL HOURS:**

July 4: Entire Facility: 12:00pm-6:00pm, Toddler pool: 10:00am-6:00pm

September 3: Entire Facility: 11:00am-5:00pm (CLOSING DATE)

**times subject to change

HOME SWIM MEETS:  Pool will close at 4:00pm on June 21, June 28, July 10