Community Services Advisory Board

The Community Service Advisory Board members are residents of Bay Village who are appointed by the mayor to the board to help identify needs within the community and provide direction, guidance, and feedback to the Community Services Department in addressing these needs.


Board Members

Diane Pavan, Chairman

Victoria Stavlas

Julie Bauman

Janet Day

Mary Lou Danko

Penny Dolski

Reverend Sarah Shofstall

Ellen Screwvala

Carryeanne Smitley, LSW

Nancy Stainbrook- Council Liaison


Meeting Agendas and Minutes

12/1/17 Agenda

11/3/17 Agenda

8/4/17 Minutes

8/4/17 Agenda

5/15/17 Minutes

5/5/17 Agenda

4/7/17 Minutes

4/7/17 Agenda

Agenda 1/6/17

Minutes 11/3/16

Click here to see archived minutes and agendas