717201872636

Contacts

Bay Village Departmental Contact Information

Building Department

350 Dover Center Road

 

Eric Tuck-Macalla, Bay Village Building Director

emacalla@cityofbayvillage.com

(440) 871-5751 fax

 

Shawnee Schuller, Assistant to the Building Director

(440)899-3400             

sschuller@cityofbayvillage.com

 

James Vagase, Building Inspector

(440) 250-4923

jvagase@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Bob Lyons, Property Maintenance Inspector

(440) 899-3481

blyons@cityofbayvillage.com


 

Clerk of Council

Joan Kemper (440) 899-3406

jkemper@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Community Services Department

Dwyer Center, 330 Bryson Lane

Leslie Selig, Director of Community Services

(440)899-3409

(440)899-3440- fax

lselig@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Connie Lupica, Assistant Director & Meals on Wheels

(440)899-3409

clupica@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Senior Transportation, Maureen Overholser

(440)899-3410

moverholser@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Senior Activities, Jennifer Reuse

(440) 835-6565

jreuse@cityofbayvillage.com

 

BV60+, Vicki Sprague

vsprague@cityofbayvillage.com

 

 

Finance Department

350 Dover Center Road

Renee Mahoney, Director of Finance

(440)899-3432

(440)871-5751 fax

rmahoney@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Anette Oster, Accounts Payable & Payroll

(440)899-3430

aoster@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Jim Milton, Finance Specialist

(440) 899-3431

jmilton@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Jennifer Demaline, Human Resources Director

(440) 899-3452

jdemaline@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Fire Department

28100 Wolf Road

Chief Chris Lyons

(440)899-3471

(440)871-3787 fax

(440)871-1214 Fire Dept. Non-emergency number

clyons@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Law Department

350 Dover Center Road

Mark Barbour, Director of Law

(440)899-3427

(440)871-5751 fax

mbarbour@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Gary A. Hotz, Prosecutor

(440)892-1199

Fax (440) 899-3448

Ghotzatty@aol.com

 

Julie Trsinar, Asst. to Law Director

(440)899-3428

jtrsinar@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Mayor's Office

350 Dover Center Road

Paul Koomar, Mayor

(440)899-3415

(440)871-5751 fax

pkoomar@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Sue Kohl, Administrative Assistant

(440)899-3416

skohl@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Kathryn Kerber, Project Manager

(440) 899-3412

kkerber@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Police Department

28000 Wolf Road

(440) 871-1234 Non-emergency number

Chief Mark Spaetzel

(440)899-3465

(440)899-3478 fax

mspaetzel@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Detective Lt. Jay Elish

(440)899-3460

jelish@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Records - Chris Ross

(440)899-3466

cross@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Animal Control Officer - Mark Adkins

 (440) 3414

madkins@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Recreation Department 

400 Bryson Lane

(440) 871-6755

Dan Enovitch, Recreation Director

(440)899-3453

(440)899-3468 fax

denovitch@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Tonja Coffin, Assistant Director

(440)899-3441

tcoffin@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Service Department

31300 Naigle Road

(440)871-1221

(440)899-3480 fax

 

Jonathan Liskovec, Director of Public Service and Properties

(440) 871-1221

jliskovec@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Donny Landers, Assistant to the Service Director

(440)871-1221

dlanders@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Dave Banjoff, General Foreman

(440)871-1221

dbanjoff@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Paul Greenwell, General Foreman

(440) 871-1221

pgreenwell@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Don Bierut, City Engineer

(440) 899-3433

dbierut@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Jeff Filarski, City Engineer

jfilarski@cityofbayvillage.com