Contacts

Bay Village Departmental Contact Information

Building Department

350 Dover Center Road

 

Jeff Grassi, Chief Building Official

(440)899-3401

(440)899-3418 fax

jgrassi@safebuilt.com

 

Jeff Fillar, Residential Building and Electrical Inspector

(440)899-3423             

jfillar@safebuilt.com

 

Tina Angle, Clerk/Secretary

(440)899-3400             

tangle@safebuilt.com

 

Clerk of Council

Joan Kemper (440) 899-3406

jkemper@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Community Services Department

Dwyer Center, 330 Bryson Lane

Leslie Selig, Director of Community Services

(440)899-3409

(440)899-3440- fax

lselig@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Connie Lupica, Assistant Director & Meals on Wheels

(440)899-3409

clupica@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Senior Transportation, Maureen Overholser

(440)899-3410

moverholser@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Senior Activities, Leslie Noss

(440) 835-6565

lnoss@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Finance Department

350 Dover Center Road

Renee Mahoney, Director of Finance

(440)899-3432

(440)871-5751 fax

rmahoney@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Ruth Popovich, Assistant Director/RITA

(440)899-3429

rpopovich@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Jennifer Demaline, Human Resources Manager

(440) 899-3452

jdemaline@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Fire Department

28100 Wolf Road

Chief Chris Lyons

(440)899-3471

(440)871-3787 fax

(440)871-1214 Fire Dept. Non-emergency number

clyons@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Law Department

350 Dover Center Road

Gary A. Ebert, Director of Law

(440)899-3427

(440)871-5751 fax

gebert@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Gary A. Hotz, Prosecutor

(440)892-1199

Ghotzatty@aol.com

 

Lorree Lewis, Asst. to Law Director

(440)899-3412

llewis@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Mayor's Office

350 Dover Center Road

Paul Koomar, Mayor

(440)899-3415

(440)871-5751 fax

pkoomar@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Sue Kohl, Administrative Assistant

(440)899-3416

skohl@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Police Department

28000 Wolf Road

(440) 871-1234 Non-emergency number

Chief Mark Spaetzel

(440)899-3465

(440)899-3478 fax

mspaetzel@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Detective Lt. Jay Elish

(440)899-3460

jelish@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Records - Chris Ross

(440)899-3466

cross@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Recreation Department 

400 Bryson Lane

(440) 871-6755

Dan Enovitch, Recreation Director

(440)899-3453

(440)899-3468 fax

denovitch@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Clare Harasimchuk, Assistant Director

(440)899-3441

charasimchuk@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Service Department

31300 Naigle Road

(440)871-1221

(440)899-3480 fax

 

Donny Landers, Operations Manager

(440)871-1221

dlanders@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Dave Banjoff, General Foreman

(440)871-1221

dbanjoff@cityofbayvillage.com

 

Bob Lyons, Property Maintenance Inspector

(440) 899-3481

blyons@cityofbayvillage.com